Deleting sites

Deleting a replication partner disconnects the partnership in
Symantec Endpoint Protection Manager
, but does not uninstall the management server software or delete the second site.
If you remove the management server at a remote site, you need to manually delete it from all sites. Uninstalling the software from one management server console does not make the icon disappear from the
Servers
pane on other consoles. See:
  1. To delete a site
  2. In the console, click
    Admin
    >
    Servers
    >
    Local Site
    , expand
    Replication Partners
    , right-click the replication partner, and click
    Delete Replication Partner
    .
  3. Under
    Remote Sites
    , right-click the site and click
    Delete Remote Site
    .
  4. Click
    Yes
    .