Saving and deleting administrative notification filters

You can use filters to expand or limit your view of administrative notifications in the console. You can save new filters and you can delete previously saved filters.
For more information, see:
You can create a saved filter that uses any combination of the following criteria:
  • Time range
  • Acknowledged status
  • Notification type
  • Created by
  • Notification name
For example, you can create a filter that only displays unacknowledged risk outbreak notifications posted during the past 24 hours.
  1. To save and delete administrative notification filters
  2. To add a notification filter, in the console, click
    Monitors
    .
  3. On the
    Monitors
    page, on the
    Notifications
    tab, click
    Additional Settings
    .
    In 12.1.x,
    Additional Settings
    is
    Advanced Settings
    .
  4. Under the
    What filter settings would you like to use?
    heading, set the criteria for the filter.
  5. Click
    Save Filter
    .
  6. On the
    Notifications
    tab, in the
    Filter name
    box, type a filter name, and then click
    OK
    .
  7. To delete a saved notification filter, in the console, click
    Monitors
    .
  8. On the
    Monitors
    page, on the
    Notifications
    tab, on the
    Use a saved filter
    menu, choose a filter.
  9. At the right of the
    Use a saved filter
    menu, click the
    X
    icon.
  10. In the
    Delete Filter
    dialog box, click
    Yes
    .